مركز دبي

مركز دبي:

تقع منشأة مركز كامبريدج للرعاية الطبية وإعادة الـتأهيل الجديدة في منطقة ’موتور سيتي‘ في دبي. وتهدف المنشأة إلى توفير مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لمرضى العيادات الخارجية وبشكل خاص الأطفال من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (أصحاب الهمم) لمساعدتهم على تحسين حياتهم عبر تقديم سلسلة من برامج إعادة التأهيل المكثفة ومتعددة التخصصات، والعلاجات الفيزيائيّة والرعاية الشخصية.

تعتمد المنشأة على نهج علاجي يجمع بين العلاج الفيزيائي والوظيفي وعلاجات النطق واللغة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج وتقديم خدمات طبية بخبرات عالمية المستوى تهدف إلى دعم المجتمع المحلي.

وتشكّل منشأة المركز الطبي في منطقة ’موتور سيتي‘ بدبي مركزاً اجتماعياً لتعزيز التواصل والتفاعل بين فريقنا المتخصص من الأطباء والعائلات والمدارس في المنطقة. وتوفر المنشأة سلسلة برامج مجتمعية رائدة تم تصميمها بغرض بناء روابط اجتماعية بين المنشأة والمجتمع المحلي الذي تخدمه.

توفر المنشأة مجموعة من البرامج التثقيفية وخدمات إعادة التأهيل عالمية المستوى للفئات العمرية (0 – 3 أعوام) و (4 – 16 عاماً)، إلى جانب مساعدة البالغين ممن تجاوزوا 16 عاماً على الانتقال إلى مرحلة جديدة والتنعم بحياة مستقلة بينما يحصلون على الدعم اللازم من خلال خدمات الرعاية والإدارة المستمرة.

Dubai

DUBAI:

Our Dubai facility is situated in the Motor City community. It has been designed to facilitate outpatients – in particular children with special needs (The determined Ones) – and help them improve their quality of life through multidisciplinary intensive rehabilitation, physiotherapy and personalized care.

The facility follows an integrated approach that combines physiotherapy, occupational therapy, and speech and language therapy for optimal outcomes. It also combines access to world-class medical expertise with a local community-oriented approach.

The CMRC Dubai Motor City branch serves as an outreach hub for our specialists to interact with families and schools in the area. A roster of community outreach programs create links between the facility and the surrounding community.

Through our Motor City branch, we deliver world-class education and rehabilitation programs for ages 0-3 and 4-16 before helping young adults above 16 transition to adulthood and independent living while being supported by ongoing management and care.